The Cropped Green Dream

The Autumn Shift Festival on Main Street last weekend was a big hit for the Mountpleasant community; hot & sunny weather, huge turnout, plenty of sustainable living vendors and a costumed marching band!

I picked up this hella cute cropped leather jacket from a vintage vendor named…Sandra. It’s super stylish and it keeps me warm on my bike ride to work.  Score + score.  Plus, the cropped length goes perfectly with my many peplums.

(Photos: above by me; below by cute Simon)

One Comment on “The Cropped Green Dream”

  1. Kelli Chan says:

    Sandra, I’m drooooling over this dreamy green leather!! I’ve got a cropped fuschia one that’s similar in cut, but the green is outstanding for almost all seasons. Really dig the peplum combo 😉


Leave a Reply

