Floral Jumper Love

Given my obsession with all things floral, it’s fitting that I was drawn to this bold-printed beauty at F as in Frank while shopping with my niece Zoe last week.  Made by Shipwrecked USA in the 1980s, this jumper isn’t cursed with the awkward fit I usually associate with vintage clothing.

One of the salesladies at the shop said she’d punch me if I didn’t buy it because, as she said, it looked like it was made for me.  Especially coupled with my white shoes.

Awkward posing below.

(Top photo by me, below two photos by Simon)

Leave a Reply

