Mary K (All the Way)

(Photo by Mike Rinch)

Last weekend, I finally had an opportunity to wear my treasured Mary Katrantzou for TopShop dress.  I purchased the architectural beauty in February (thanks Nata and Vaughn), took possession of it on a visit back home in June and popped its cherry at Colin’s and Nagar’s lovely wedding in Vancouver in July.

From the dress’ vibrant colours to the vivid floral prints, this dress is over the top lovely.  Swoon. The short, structured skirt made for some awkward sitting at dinnertime but all in all, the dress was a stand-out hit.

Below is a close-up of the magnificent dress.

(Photo by cute Simon)

When the dress is not doing its part to make me look better, it hangs on my bedroom wall as the art piece it truly is.  Swoon indeed.

4 Comments on “Mary K (All the Way)”

  1. Tatyana says:

    Super stunning! I love how you hang it up like the piece of art it is.

  2. Kelli Chan says:

    What a phenomenal piece of fashion art. You wear it beautifully!!

  3. Maria says:

    Hello 🙂 if you want to sell these dress, please write me on email adress: blahova.mar@gmail.com I have got a serious interest in these dress 🙂 Many thanks ..regard Maria

  4. Harriett Lucy says:

    I would also be interested in purchasing the dress if you ever thought of it! My email is harriettcoulson@hotmail.co.uk
    Many thanks x


Leave a Reply

