Earth-Tone Tuesday

There are no designs on this knit but I thought I’d make an exception here.  This olive green knit is special as it’s the last sweater my mom made for me.  She wasn’t able to finish it in its entirety so her sister, Anka, knitted it from the bust up.  It’s a simple style and yet the capped sleeves provide a fun little statement that I adore.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’ve paired it with sand-coloured cords by APC, clay and black tights by H&M and brown Opening Ceremony leather shoes.  Throw on an animal print cuff from Hot Stuff boutique in Croatia and I’m golden.

 

*Too early in the morning to show face

One Comment on “Earth-Tone Tuesday”


Leave a Reply

