Our House Tour

Happy New Year dear readers!  Sorry we’ve been out of touch of late.  Speaking for myself, I’ve been in sunny LA with my lovely friends but I’m back with some exciting news.  Photographer and friend Heather Merenda honoured Simon and I by choosing to feature our apartment in houzz, a home decor website she photographs for.

Heather provides a smart write up of our space, captures everything we love about it perfectly and even highlights some of our best friends’ artwork.  You can view a few photos below and the entire house tour here.   Thanks Heather for making our shoebox of a place look so good! xo

(All photos by Heather Merenda)

One Comment on “Our House Tour”

  1. Afua says:

    OMG, I love it!! You know how I feel about home decor! It looks like I need to pay you all a visit. But I didn’t see any pictures of the guest room…


Leave a Reply

