Ebb and Flow

Having just returned from two lovely weeks on the Adriatic Coast, I’m reminded again of how lucky (spoiled) I am.  A slew of my favourite people were holidaying with me in Dubrovnik this year, including Natalia who successfully threw down the first ever cross-Atlantic surprise on me.  Honourable mention goes to Tiyana who surprised me this summer in New York.

We had a brilliant time together with an abundance of inside jokes, seafood platters, dips in the Adriatic and hangouts with Niko to prove it.  Here’s the photo recap.


[Photos by Simon Woodcock (1, 3, 6, 8, 11, 13, 15), Luna Simic (2, 10), Sandra (4, 5, 9, 12, 14, 16) and Marina Malyshkina (7)]

8 Comments on “Ebb and Flow”

  1. Katie says:

    GORGEOUS! Can I also point out how adorable Tiyana’s mom looks in the surprise pic?

    Jealous,
    xox LS

  2. Adam says:

    Looks like so much fun. Kind of jealous, but happy for the greater familia

  3. Olgs says:

    So much fun! And what a good looking crew to boot.

    xO

  4. Kiwi says:

    My friends are beautiful people! xo

  5. Sandra says:

    thanks for the love, guys! xo

  6. thelemonspank says:

    looking at this charmed life, I can’t imag why you’d come back! vacation for life, this trip looked top spot.

  7. dp says:

    beautiful, but exxtra lovve for 10


Leave a Reply

